Saturday 1st November 2014

         Click here to read the
latest newsletter

         newsletter

Can't find what your looking for?


Use the search box to find letters and content on the site.

Term Dates

 

 

Autumn term

Monday 1 September–Friday 24 October

Half term:

Monday 27 October–Friday 31 October

Monday 3 November–Friday 19 December

 

Spring term

Monday 5 January–Friday 13 February

Half term:

Monday 16 February–Friday 20 February

Monday 23 February–Friday 27 March

 

Summer term

Monday 13 April–Friday 22 May

(spring holiday will be taken on 4 May 2015)

Half term:

Monday 25 May–Friday 29 May

Monday 1 June–Monday 20 July

 

Inset Days

Friday 24th October ’14

Friday 6th February ’15

Monday 20th July ’15

 

Public holidays

Christmas Day: 25 December 2014

Boxing Day: 26 December 2014

New Year: 1 January 2015

Good Friday: 3 April 2015

Easter Monday: 6 April 2015

May Day: 4 May 2015

Spring Holiday: 25 May 2015

Summer Holiday: 31 August 2015

Welcome to Forster Park Primary School

School Ethos

Forster Park has a vibrant school team committed to providing the highest standards of education for all of our children. We are a caring learning community who strive  to work in partnership with parents and carers to maximise our children’s capacity to become lifelong learners.  We are an inclusive school which seeks to provide the best possible learning opportunities for all children through high quality teaching and targeted support to  meet the needs of all learners.

From Early Years (Nursery and Reception) through to Year 6 we seek to take our children on an exciting learning journey that leaves them well-prepared for the next stage of their education. To support us in this aim at Forster Park we are working in partnership with Rangefield Primary School to achieve the highest possible standards for our children.

Partnership School

“Working together for a brighter future”

Contact Details

 

Executive Headteacher: Mrs Kathy Palmer

Senior Head of School: Mrs Tracey Lewis

Head of School: Mr Mark Gale

Address: Boundfield Road, Catford, SE6 1PQ

Telephone:020 8698 5686

Email: info@forsterpark.lewisham.sch.uk